装载机图片
 data-lazy-srcset=

使用一套智能解决方案经营您的业务

敏捷无极限

使用唯一的业务应用程序组合进行调整和创新,使您的组织能够实现卓越运营并取悦每位客户。

您的业务需要的唯一应用程序

这一系列 CRM 和 ERP 应用程序从许多来源收集数据,让您对公司的销售、客户服务和后端运营有新的了解。以下是 Dynamics 365 中可用的强大应用程序的 3 个示例

商务中心

从一个应用程序管理您的整个公司。连接来自财务、供应链管理、销售和现场服务等所有部门的数据,并将其存储在一个数据库中。您的员工将更有效率,您将更好地了解您的运营情况。

> 转到 Business Central 用例

销售量

更深入地了解客户的需求,以便您可以专注于合适的客户以赢得更多交易。为您的销售团队创建个性化文档和电子邮件,并在 LinkedIn 上与客户联系以获取有关其公司和员工的更多信息。

> 销售如何帮助一家公司

电源应用

具有拖放功能的直观平台,允许您为移动应用程序构建用户界面并添加控件,例如选择字段和文本框。用户可以在 Web 浏览器(例如 Firefox 或 Chrome)上创建和运行应用程序,或者在 iOS、Android 或 Windows 设备上使用它们。

> 了解有关 Power Apps 的更多信息

业务中心实施服务

推动业务增长的应用程序

客户关系管理
编辑
更深入地了解客户的需求,以便您可以专注于合适的客户以赢得更多交易。为您的销售团队创建个性化文档和电子邮件,并在 LinkedIn 上与客户联系以获取有关其公司和员工的更多信息。
编辑

您的客户服务代理将拥有每位客户的 360 度全景视图,包括客户互动和偏好的完整历史记录。他们还可以在他们最喜欢的平台上与客户互动——聊天、短信、电子邮件、智能手机或 Facebook Messenger。

编辑

通过电子邮件营销、网页登录页面和活动开展有针对性的多渠道营销活动。使用可配置的模板来创建个性化的营销活动资产。管理公司活动从未如此简单!

编辑
通过一个应用程序跟踪客户保修、查看维修历史记录和维护计划。从您的移动设备管理您的库存。需要特定的技术人员来完成工作?通过 Field Service 找出谁拥有合适的技能。
企业资源规划
编辑
通过一个应用程序全面了解您公司的财务状况。监控现金流、管理库存并为您的客户开具发票。及时了解您的帐户计划、预算、销售订单和供应商管理。
编辑
运行更高效的仓库。使用机器学习来避免库存短缺或积压。防止停机、提高产品质量并在问题发生之前通过机器学习识别潜在问题。实时规划您的生产。
编辑
让您的客户可以随时随地使用他们选择的任何设备更轻松地购买您的产品。在一个平台上连接数字、店内和后台运营。通过根据您收集的数据提供定制的产品选择来建立客户忠诚度。
编辑

优化您的人力资源计划。通过将 LinkedIn Talent Solutions 添加到您的招聘流程中,寻找并雇用合适的候选人。向您的经理提供有关其团队绩效的数据,以便他们能够在问题出现之前解决问题。让您的员工管理自己的培训、绩效跟踪和休假请求,让他们更加独立。

编辑
从一个应用程序管理您的整个公司。连接来自财务、供应链管理、销售和现场服务等所有部门的数据,并将其存储在一个数据库中。您的员工将更有效率,您将更好地了解您的运营情况。
编辑

使用可再次使用并针对每个项目进行调整的模板构建计划。清楚地了解您处于哪个阶段以及谁在从事什么工作。一目了然地确定项目是否有利可图,是否会满足客户的期望。

动力平台
编辑

一种业务分析工具,可使用交互式可视报告、仪表板和故事来分析和建模数据。帮助您以简化的格式呈现数据并理解它以更轻松地进行改进。

编辑

具有拖放功能的直观平台,允许您为移动应用程序构建用户界面并添加控件,例如选择字段和文本框。用户可以在 Web 浏览器(例如 Firefox 或 Chrome)上创建和运行应用程序,或者在 iOS、Android 或 Windows 设备上使用它们。

编辑

该产品以前称为 Microsoft Flow,它允许用户从头开始构建自定义工作流、设置警报和创建自动电子邮件。无需编码知识。节省时间、减少人为错误并简化流程。

编辑
非技术用户可以从头开始构建虚拟聊天机器人或代理并监控其性能。管理聊天机器人的整个开发生命周期,从信息流到开发阶段,一直到在 Teams 等渠道上进行部署。无需编码。

与当地 IT 专家合作

我们的全球 16,500 多个 Eiwebs 合作伙伴网络。如果您想将您的 IT 需求外包给可以提供现场支持和服务的本地 IT 专业人员,Eiwebs 合作伙伴是一个不错的选择。 Eiwebs 合作伙伴将我们出色的云产品与其优质的专业服务相结合,打造无与伦比的解决方案。

对不起!右键禁用

loader image
 data-lazy-srcset=

Run your business with a set of intelligent solutions

Agility without limits

Adapt and innovate with the only portfolio of business applications that empowers your organization to deliver operational excellence and delight every customer.

The only apps your business needs

This collection of CRM and ERP applications collects data from many sources to give you new insights into your company’s sales, customer service and back-end operations. Here are just 3 examples of the robust apps available in Dynamics 365

Business Central

Manage your entire company from one application. Connect data from all departments, such as Finance, Supply Chain Management, Sales and Field Service and store it in a single database. Your staff will be more productive and you’ll have a better view of your operations.

> Go to Business Central use case

Sales

Get more insight into your customers’ needs so you can focus on the right clients to win more deals. Create personalized documents and emails for your sales team and connect with customers on LinkedIn to get more information about their company and employees.

> How Sales helped one company

Power Apps

An intuitive platform with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to build a user interface for a mobile application and add controls such as choice fields and text boxes. Users can create and run apps on web browsers, such as Firefox or Chrome or use them on iOS, Android or Windows devices.

> Learn more about Power Apps

Business Central implementation services

Applications that drive your business growth

Customer Relationship Management
Edit
Get more insight into your customers’ needs so you can focus on the right clients to win more deals. Create personalized documents and emails for your sales team and connect with customers on LinkedIn to get more information about their company and employees.
Edit

Your customer service agents will have a 360-degree view of each customer, including a full history of customer interactions and preferences. They can also interact with customers on their favorite platform – chat, SMS, email, smartphone or Facebook Messenger.

Edit

Run targeted multi-channel marketing campaigns with email marketing, web landing pages and events. Use configurable templates to create personalized campaign assets. Managing company events has never been so easy!

Edit
Track customer warranties, view repair history and maintenance schedules from one application. Manage your inventory from your mobile device. Need a specific technician for a job? Find out who has the right skills with Field Service.
Enterprise Resource Planning
Edit
Get a complete view of your company’s financial situation, all from one application. Monitor cash flow, manage inventory and invoice your customers. Stay up to date on your account schedules, budgets, sales orders and vendor management.
Edit
Run a more efficient warehouse. Use machine learning to avoid stock shortages or overstocking. Prevent downtime, increase product quality and identify potential problems with machine learning before they occur. Plan your production in real time.
Edit
Make it easier for your customers to buy your products any time they want and with any device they choose. Connect digital, in-store and back-office operations on one platform. Build customer loyalty by offering a customized selection of products based on data you’ve collected.
Edit

Optimize your HR programs. Find and hire the right candidates by adding LinkedIn Talent Solutions to your recruiting process. Provide your managers with data on their team’s performance so they can address concerns before they become problems. Let your employees be more independent by letting them manage their own training, performance tracking and time-off requests.

Edit
Manage your entire company from one application. Connect data from all departments, such as Finance, Supply Chain Management, Sales and Field Service and store it in a single database. Your staff will be more productive and you’ll have a better view of your operations.
Edit

Build plans with templates that can be used again and adjusted for each project. Get a clear view of which stage you’re at and who is working on what. Determine at a glance if the project is profitable and will meet the customer’s expectations.

Power Platform
Edit

A business analytics tool that analyzes and models data with interactive visual reports, dashboards and stories. Helps you present data in a simplified format and understand it to make improvements easier.

Edit

An intuitive platform with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to build a user interface for a mobile application and add controls such as choice fields and text boxes. Users can create and run apps on web browsers, such as Firefox or Chrome or use them on iOS, Android or Windows devices.

Edit

Formerly known as Microsoft Flow, this product allows users to build customized workflows from scratch, set up alerts and create automated emails. No coding knowledge required. Save time, reduce human error and simplify your processes.

Edit
Non-technical users can build virtual chatbots or agents from scratch and monitor their performance. Manage the entire development life cycle of a chatbot, from the information flow to the development stage, all the way to deployment on a channel like Teams. No coding required.

Work with a local IT expert

Our network of 16,500+ Eiwebs partners global. Eiwebs partners are a great option if you want to outsource your IT needs to a local IT professional who can provide on-site support and services. Eiwebs partners combine our amazing cloud products with their premium professional services for an unbeatable solution.

Sorry! Right Click Disabled