صورة محمل
 data-lazy-srcset=

قم بإدارة أعمالك باستخدام مجموعة من الحلول الذكية

رشاقة بلا حدود

التكيف والابتكار مع المجموعة الوحيدة من تطبيقات الأعمال التي تمكن مؤسستك من تقديم التميز التشغيلي وإسعاد كل عميل.

التطبيقات الوحيدة التي يحتاجها عملك

تجمع هذه المجموعة من تطبيقات CRM و ERP البيانات من العديد من المصادر لتمنحك رؤى جديدة حول مبيعات شركتك وخدمة العملاء والعمليات الخلفية. فيما يلي 3 أمثلة فقط على التطبيقات القوية المتوفرة في Dynamics 365

مركز الأعمال

إدارة شركتك بالكامل من تطبيق واحد. قم بتوصيل البيانات من جميع الأقسام ، مثل الشؤون المالية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد والمبيعات والخدمة الميدانية وتخزينها في قاعدة بيانات واحدة. سيكون موظفوك أكثر إنتاجية وستحصل على رؤية أفضل لعملياتك.

> انتقل إلى حالة استخدام Business Central

مبيعات

احصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول احتياجات عملائك حتى تتمكن من التركيز على العملاء المناسبين لكسب المزيد من الصفقات. أنشئ مستندات ورسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة لفريق المبيعات لديك وتواصل مع العملاء على LinkedIn للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتهم وموظفيهم.

> كيف ساعدت المبيعات شركة واحدة

تطبيقات الطاقة

نظام أساسي سهل الاستخدام مزود بميزة السحب والإفلات التي تتيح لك إنشاء واجهة مستخدم لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول وإضافة عناصر تحكم مثل حقول الاختيار ومربعات النص. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء التطبيقات وتشغيلها على متصفحات الويب ، مثل Firefox أو Chrome أو استخدامها على أجهزة iOS أو Android أو Windows.

> تعرف على المزيد حول Power Apps

خدمات تنفيذ الأعمال المركزية

التطبيقات التي تدفع نمو عملك

إدارة علاقات العملاء
يحرر
احصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول احتياجات عملائك حتى تتمكن من التركيز على العملاء المناسبين لكسب المزيد من الصفقات. أنشئ مستندات ورسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة لفريق المبيعات لديك وتواصل مع العملاء على LinkedIn للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتهم وموظفيهم.
يحرر

سيكون لدى وكلاء خدمة العملاء لديك عرض 360 درجة لكل عميل ، بما في ذلك التاريخ الكامل لتفاعلات العملاء وتفضيلاتهم. يمكنهم أيضًا التفاعل مع العملاء على النظام الأساسي المفضل لديهم - الدردشة أو الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف الذكي أو Facebook Messenger.

يحرر

قم بتشغيل حملات تسويقية مستهدفة متعددة القنوات باستخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وصفحات الويب المقصودة والأحداث. استخدم القوالب القابلة للتكوين لإنشاء أصول حملة مخصصة. لم تكن إدارة أحداث الشركة بهذه السهولة من قبل!

يحرر
تتبع ضمانات العملاء ، واعرض محفوظات الإصلاح وجداول الصيانة من تطبيق واحد. إدارة المخزون الخاص بك من جهازك المحمول. هل تحتاج إلى فني معين لوظيفة؟ اكتشف من لديه المهارات المناسبة مع Field Service.
تخطيط موارد المشاريع
يحرر
احصل على عرض كامل للوضع المالي لشركتك ، كل ذلك من تطبيق واحد. مراقبة التدفق النقدي وإدارة المخزون وإصدار الفواتير لعملائك. ابق على اطلاع على جداول حسابك والميزانيات وأوامر المبيعات وإدارة البائعين.
يحرر
قم بتشغيل مستودع أكثر كفاءة. استخدم التعلم الآلي لتجنب نقص المخزون أو الإفراط في التخزين. تجنب التوقف عن العمل وزيادة جودة المنتج وتحديد المشكلات المحتملة في التعلم الآلي قبل حدوثها. خطط لإنتاجك في الوقت الفعلي.
يحرر
اجعل من السهل على عملائك شراء منتجاتك في أي وقت يريدون وبأي جهاز يختارونه. قم بتوصيل العمليات الرقمية ، في المتجر والمكتب الخلفي على منصة واحدة. اكتسب ولاء العملاء من خلال تقديم مجموعة مخصصة من المنتجات بناءً على البيانات التي جمعتها.
يحرر

تحسين برامج الموارد البشرية الخاصة بك. ابحث عن المرشحين المناسبين وقم بتوظيفهم عن طريق إضافة LinkedIn Talent Solutions إلى عملية التوظيف الخاصة بك. زوِّد مديرك ببيانات عن أداء فريقهم حتى يتمكنوا من معالجة المخاوف قبل أن تتحول إلى مشاكل. اجعل موظفيك أكثر استقلالية من خلال السماح لهم بإدارة تدريبهم وتتبع الأداء وطلبات الإجازات.

يحرر
إدارة شركتك بالكامل من تطبيق واحد. قم بتوصيل البيانات من جميع الأقسام ، مثل الشؤون المالية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد والمبيعات والخدمة الميدانية وتخزينها في قاعدة بيانات واحدة. سيكون موظفوك أكثر إنتاجية وستحصل على رؤية أفضل لعملياتك.
يحرر

أنشئ خططًا باستخدام قوالب يمكن استخدامها مرة أخرى وتعديلها لكل مشروع. احصل على رؤية واضحة للمرحلة التي وصلت إليها ومن يعمل على ماذا. حدد في لمحة ما إذا كان المشروع مربحًا وسيفي توقعات العميل.

منصة الطاقة
يحرر

أداة لتحليل الأعمال تقوم بتحليل البيانات ونماذجها باستخدام التقارير المرئية التفاعلية ولوحات المعلومات والقصص. يساعدك على تقديم البيانات بتنسيق مبسط وفهمها لتسهيل التحسينات.

يحرر

نظام أساسي سهل الاستخدام مزود بميزة السحب والإفلات التي تتيح لك إنشاء واجهة مستخدم لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول وإضافة عناصر تحكم مثل حقول الاختيار ومربعات النص. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء التطبيقات وتشغيلها على متصفحات الويب ، مثل Firefox أو Chrome أو استخدامها على أجهزة iOS أو Android أو Windows.

يحرر

يُعرف هذا المنتج سابقًا باسم Microsoft Flow ، ويتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء مهام سير عمل مخصصة من البداية ، وإعداد التنبيهات وإنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني آلية. لا تتطلب معرفة الترميز. وفر الوقت وقلل من الخطأ البشري وقم بتبسيط عملياتك.

يحرر
يمكن للمستخدمين غير التقنيين إنشاء روبوتات محادثة أو وكلاء افتراضية من البداية ومراقبة أدائهم. إدارة دورة حياة تطوير روبوت الدردشة بالكامل ، من تدفق المعلومات إلى مرحلة التطوير ، وصولاً إلى النشر على قناة مثل Teams. لا يلزم الترميز.

اعمل مع خبير محلي في تكنولوجيا المعلومات

شبكتنا من 16500+ شركاء Eiwebs حول العالم. يعد شركاء Eiwebs خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت ترغب في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لاحتياجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك إلى متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات محلي يمكنه تقديم الدعم والخدمات في الموقع. يجمع شركاء Eiwebs بين منتجاتنا السحابية المذهلة وخدماتهم الاحترافية المتميزة للحصول على حل لا مثيل له.

آسف! انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن معطل

loader image
 data-lazy-srcset=

Run your business with a set of intelligent solutions

Agility without limits

Adapt and innovate with the only portfolio of business applications that empowers your organization to deliver operational excellence and delight every customer.

The only apps your business needs

This collection of CRM and ERP applications collects data from many sources to give you new insights into your company’s sales, customer service and back-end operations. Here are just 3 examples of the robust apps available in Dynamics 365

Business Central

Manage your entire company from one application. Connect data from all departments, such as Finance, Supply Chain Management, Sales and Field Service and store it in a single database. Your staff will be more productive and you’ll have a better view of your operations.

> Go to Business Central use case

Sales

Get more insight into your customers’ needs so you can focus on the right clients to win more deals. Create personalized documents and emails for your sales team and connect with customers on LinkedIn to get more information about their company and employees.

> How Sales helped one company

Power Apps

An intuitive platform with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to build a user interface for a mobile application and add controls such as choice fields and text boxes. Users can create and run apps on web browsers, such as Firefox or Chrome or use them on iOS, Android or Windows devices.

> Learn more about Power Apps

Business Central implementation services

Applications that drive your business growth

Customer Relationship Management
Edit
Get more insight into your customers’ needs so you can focus on the right clients to win more deals. Create personalized documents and emails for your sales team and connect with customers on LinkedIn to get more information about their company and employees.
Edit

Your customer service agents will have a 360-degree view of each customer, including a full history of customer interactions and preferences. They can also interact with customers on their favorite platform – chat, SMS, email, smartphone or Facebook Messenger.

Edit

Run targeted multi-channel marketing campaigns with email marketing, web landing pages and events. Use configurable templates to create personalized campaign assets. Managing company events has never been so easy!

Edit
Track customer warranties, view repair history and maintenance schedules from one application. Manage your inventory from your mobile device. Need a specific technician for a job? Find out who has the right skills with Field Service.
Enterprise Resource Planning
Edit
Get a complete view of your company’s financial situation, all from one application. Monitor cash flow, manage inventory and invoice your customers. Stay up to date on your account schedules, budgets, sales orders and vendor management.
Edit
Run a more efficient warehouse. Use machine learning to avoid stock shortages or overstocking. Prevent downtime, increase product quality and identify potential problems with machine learning before they occur. Plan your production in real time.
Edit
Make it easier for your customers to buy your products any time they want and with any device they choose. Connect digital, in-store and back-office operations on one platform. Build customer loyalty by offering a customized selection of products based on data you’ve collected.
Edit

Optimize your HR programs. Find and hire the right candidates by adding LinkedIn Talent Solutions to your recruiting process. Provide your managers with data on their team’s performance so they can address concerns before they become problems. Let your employees be more independent by letting them manage their own training, performance tracking and time-off requests.

Edit
Manage your entire company from one application. Connect data from all departments, such as Finance, Supply Chain Management, Sales and Field Service and store it in a single database. Your staff will be more productive and you’ll have a better view of your operations.
Edit

Build plans with templates that can be used again and adjusted for each project. Get a clear view of which stage you’re at and who is working on what. Determine at a glance if the project is profitable and will meet the customer’s expectations.

Power Platform
Edit

A business analytics tool that analyzes and models data with interactive visual reports, dashboards and stories. Helps you present data in a simplified format and understand it to make improvements easier.

Edit

An intuitive platform with a drag-and-drop feature that allows you to build a user interface for a mobile application and add controls such as choice fields and text boxes. Users can create and run apps on web browsers, such as Firefox or Chrome or use them on iOS, Android or Windows devices.

Edit

Formerly known as Microsoft Flow, this product allows users to build customized workflows from scratch, set up alerts and create automated emails. No coding knowledge required. Save time, reduce human error and simplify your processes.

Edit
Non-technical users can build virtual chatbots or agents from scratch and monitor their performance. Manage the entire development life cycle of a chatbot, from the information flow to the development stage, all the way to deployment on a channel like Teams. No coding required.

Work with a local IT expert

Our network of 16,500+ Eiwebs partners global. Eiwebs partners are a great option if you want to outsource your IT needs to a local IT professional who can provide on-site support and services. Eiwebs partners combine our amazing cloud products with their premium professional services for an unbeatable solution.

Sorry! Right Click Disabled