صورة محمل

لماذا ايويبس

Eiwebs هي شركة رائدة في توفير حلول التواجد على شبكة الإنترنت تخدم ملايين الشركات الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة على مستوى العالم.

الطريقة البسيطة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في السحابة

Eiwebs هو مزود خدمات سحابية يعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركات مثل شركتك لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات المناسبة ، وتحسين العمليات اليومية ، ومنع الصداع غير الضروري ، وتسريع النمو. مهمتنا بسيطة: الجمع بين الخبرة المثبتة مع نهج إنساني حقيقي لتقديم حلول مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتك ، بغض النظر عن حجم مؤسستك. اكتشف المزيد أدناه!

يحرر

الخدمات والدعم المناسب لهدفك

سهولة الترخيص والتزويد

قم بإدارة جميع عملائك وتراخيص المنتجات في موقع مركزي واحد بسيط. استنادًا إلى تعليقات الشركاء ، تجعل بوابة الشركاء سهلة الاستخدام الخاصة بنا إدارة أعمالك في غاية السهولة.

فريق موسع من خبراء السحابة

استفد من الدعم الفني والمبيعات وما قبل البيع لدفع عملك إلى الأمام. اعتمد على المهندسين المعماريين والفنيين المهرة لدينا للتنقل في السيناريوهات المعقدة وحل التذاكر للمستوى 1 والمستوى 2 وما بعده.

التدريب والاستشارات الاستراتيجية

نحن نؤمن بمشاركة خبراتنا مع الشركاء للمساعدة في تسهيل تحولهم الرقمي والوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة. استفد من مئات الموارد التدريبية ، بما في ذلك التعلم عبر الإنترنت والجلسات الفردية المخصصة.

المبيعات والتسويق المؤثرة

انغمس في صندوق أدوات يركز على الشريك مصمم لتمكين نشاط المبيعات والتسويق لديك وتقويته. قم بتنفيذ الحملات باستخدام أقل جهد ممكن باستخدام قوالب البريد الإلكتروني الجاهزة ونصائح الترويج والمحتوى القابل للمشاركة.

يحرر

المنتجات المختارة لنجاحك

شبكة ممتدة من شركاء تكنولوجيا المعلومات

يمكن لأكثر من 16000 من شركاء Eiwebs مساعدتك في التغلب على أي عقبة تتعلق بتكنولوجيا المعلومات. مع الكفاءات في كل مجال تقني من الإنتاجية إلى الأمان ، تمثل شبكة شركائنا الممتدة معرفة لا يمكن قياسها للشركات للاستفادة منها.

منتجات وحلول السحابة الحاسمة للأعمال

لقد اختار فريق المنتج الماهر لدينا أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها الشركات الحديثة لتحقيق النجاح ، لذلك لا يتعين عليك ذلك. كن مطمئنًا أن مجموعة منتجاتنا المصممة بعناية قد تم بناؤها مع وضع احتياجاتك في الاعتبار.

الخبرة الداعمة

نحن نقدم الدعم الفني من المستوى 1 والمستوى 2 على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع في أمريكا الشمالية باللغتين الفرنسية والإنجليزية ، مع وجود خبراء متقدمين لحل المشكلات الأكثر تعقيدًا. إن الإنسان الحقيقي - على عكس الآلة أو الخدمة الآلية - سوف يتلقى مكالمتك دائمًا.

فاعلية التشغيل

يمكن أن يعمل عملك بشكل أكثر سلاسة مع جميع أدوات الإنتاجية والخدمات التي تتم إدارتها من موقع مركزي واحد. توحد بوابة الشريك ذات النافذة الواحدة الخاصة بنا الفوترة والترخيص والوظائف الإدارية الرئيسية في مكان واحد.

البائعين لدينا

في Eiwebs ، نمارس ما نكرز به ، ونستخدم ما نبيعه. نختار فريقنا الموسع بدقة - يتم فحص وفحص كل بائع لضمان أعلى قيمة وأفضل الفوائد. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالراحة وأنت تعلم أنك تحصل دائمًا على أفضل منتج ممكن.

 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
آسف! انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن معطل

loader image

Why Eiwebs

Eiwebs is a leading web presence solutions provider serving millions of small-to-Large businesses globally.

The simple way to do business in the cloud

Eiwebs is a cloud services provider that works hand-in-hand with companies like yours to help you choose the right products, optimize day-to-day operations, prevent unnecessary headaches, and accelerate growth. Our mission is simple: combine proven expertise with a genuine human approach to provide solutions tailored to your needs, no matter your organization’s size. Discover more below!

Edit

Services & support suited to your goal

Easy licensing and provisioning

Manage all your clients and product licenses in one simple, centralized location. Built based on partner feedback, our user-friendly partner portal makes running your business a breeze.

Extended team of cloud experts

Capitalize on technical, sales and pre-sales support to push your business further. Lean on our skilled architects and technicians to navigate complex scenarios and resolve tickets for Level 1, Level 2 and beyond.

Training and strategic consulting

We believe in sharing our expertise with partners to help facilitate their digital transformation and reach their full potential. Take advantage of hundreds of training resources, including online learning and tailored 1:1 sessions.

Influential sales and marketing

Delve into a partner-centric toolbox designed to enable and empower your sales and marketing activity. Execute campaigns using minimal effort with ready-made email templates, pitching tips and shareable content.

Edit

Products selected for your success

Extended network of IT partners

More than 16,000 Eiwebs partners can help you overcome any IT obstacle. With competencies in every tech area from productivity to security, our extended partner network represents unmeasurable knowledge for businesses to tap into.

Business-critical cloud products & solutions

Our adept product team has hand-picked the best services, products and solutions that modern businesses need to succeed, so you don’t have to. Rest assured that our carefully crafted product portfolio was built with your needs in mind.

Supportive expertise

We provide Level 1 and Level 2 technical support 24/7 in North America in French and English, with advanced experts available to resolve more complex issues. A real human—as opposed to a machine or automated service—will always take your call.

Operational effectiveness

Your business can run that much smoother with all of your productivity tools and services managed from one central location. Our single-window partner portal unifies billing, licensing and key administrative functions all in one place.

Our vendors

At Eiwebs, we practice what we preach, and we use what we sell. We choose our extended team rigorously – each vendor is screened and vetted to ensure top value and optimum benefits. That way, you can rest easy knowing you’re always getting the best possible product.

 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
Sorry! Right Click Disabled