装载机图片

为什么选择 Eiwebs

Eiwebs 是领先的网络呈现解决方案提供商,为全球数百万的小型企业提供服务。

在云中开展业务的简单方法

Eiwebs 是一家云服务提供商,与您这样的公司携手合作,帮助您选择合适的产品、优化日常运营、防止不必要的麻烦并加速增长。我们的使命很简单:将经过验证的专业知识与真正的人性化方法相结合,提供适合您需求的解决方案,无论您的组织规模如何。在下面发现更多!

编辑

适合您目标的服务和支持

轻松的许可和配置

在一个简单、集中的位置管理您的所有客户和产品许可证。我们用户友好的合作伙伴门户基于合作伙伴的反馈构建,让您的业务运营变得轻而易举。

扩展的云专家团队

利用技术、销售和售前支持进一步推动您的业务发展。依靠我们熟练的架构师和技术人员来驾驭复杂的场景并解决 1 级、2 级及更高级别的故障单。

培训和战略咨询

我们相信与合作伙伴分享我们的专业知识,以帮助促进他们的数字化转型并充分发挥他们的潜力。利用数百种培训资源,包括在线学习和量身定制的 1:1 课程。

有影响力的销售和营销

深入研究以合作伙伴为中心的工具箱,旨在支持和增强您的销售和营销活动。使用现成的电子邮件模板、推销技巧和可共享的内容,以最少的努力执行营销活动。

编辑

为您的成功而选择的产品

扩展的 IT 合作伙伴网络

超过 16,000 个 Eiwebs 合作伙伴可以帮助您克服任何 IT 障碍。凭借在从生产力到安全性的每个技术领域的能力,我们扩展的合作伙伴网络为企业提供了不可估量的知识。

关键业务云产品和解决方案

我们熟练的产品团队精心挑选了现代企业取得成功所需的最佳服务、产品和解决方案,因此您不必这样做。请放心,我们精心打造的产品组合是根据您的需求打造的。

支持性专业知识

我们在北美以法语和英语提供 24/7 级别的 1 级和 2 级技术支持,高级专家可以解决更复杂的问题。一个真正的人——而不是机器或自动化服务——将始终接听您的电话。

运营效率

借助从一个中心位置管理的所有生产力工具和服务,您的企业可以更加顺畅地运行。我们的单一窗口合作伙伴门户将计费、许可和关键管理功能集中在一处。

我们的供应商

在 Eiwebs,我们实践我们所宣扬的,我们使用我们所销售的。我们严格选择我们的扩展团队——每个供应商都经过筛选和审查,以确保最高价值和最佳收益。这样,您就可以高枕无忧,因为您知道您总是能获得最好的产品。

 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
对不起!右键禁用

loader image

Why Eiwebs

Eiwebs is a leading web presence solutions provider serving millions of small-to-Large businesses globally.

The simple way to do business in the cloud

Eiwebs is a cloud services provider that works hand-in-hand with companies like yours to help you choose the right products, optimize day-to-day operations, prevent unnecessary headaches, and accelerate growth. Our mission is simple: combine proven expertise with a genuine human approach to provide solutions tailored to your needs, no matter your organization’s size. Discover more below!

Edit

Services & support suited to your goal

Easy licensing and provisioning

Manage all your clients and product licenses in one simple, centralized location. Built based on partner feedback, our user-friendly partner portal makes running your business a breeze.

Extended team of cloud experts

Capitalize on technical, sales and pre-sales support to push your business further. Lean on our skilled architects and technicians to navigate complex scenarios and resolve tickets for Level 1, Level 2 and beyond.

Training and strategic consulting

We believe in sharing our expertise with partners to help facilitate their digital transformation and reach their full potential. Take advantage of hundreds of training resources, including online learning and tailored 1:1 sessions.

Influential sales and marketing

Delve into a partner-centric toolbox designed to enable and empower your sales and marketing activity. Execute campaigns using minimal effort with ready-made email templates, pitching tips and shareable content.

Edit

Products selected for your success

Extended network of IT partners

More than 16,000 Eiwebs partners can help you overcome any IT obstacle. With competencies in every tech area from productivity to security, our extended partner network represents unmeasurable knowledge for businesses to tap into.

Business-critical cloud products & solutions

Our adept product team has hand-picked the best services, products and solutions that modern businesses need to succeed, so you don’t have to. Rest assured that our carefully crafted product portfolio was built with your needs in mind.

Supportive expertise

We provide Level 1 and Level 2 technical support 24/7 in North America in French and English, with advanced experts available to resolve more complex issues. A real human—as opposed to a machine or automated service—will always take your call.

Operational effectiveness

Your business can run that much smoother with all of your productivity tools and services managed from one central location. Our single-window partner portal unifies billing, licensing and key administrative functions all in one place.

Our vendors

At Eiwebs, we practice what we preach, and we use what we sell. We choose our extended team rigorously – each vendor is screened and vetted to ensure top value and optimum benefits. That way, you can rest easy knowing you’re always getting the best possible product.

 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
 data-lazy-srcset=
Sorry! Right Click Disabled